Hello and Welcome

First off thank you for coming. I will be posting updated chapters as regularly as I can.

Please use the donate button over on the side. 

By donating it will allow me to continue with chapters after 144. 

If you go to the RAWs: 

https://book.qidian.com/info/1003249295

You will see that Chapters 145 and up are VIP and you must buy tokens to continue past those chapters. 

To unlock all chapters at this point in time it will cost about $35. (US Dollars)

So if you like what you are reading please help support what I am doing, if not, well this series will remain inactive past chapter 145. 

Now I know you might be thinking:

Why not do it yourself with the VIP chapters? 

Well I will tell you I am a a full time college student and am on a budget of $5 dollars a week for food. So I am literally broke most days of the week.

SO again thank you for all of your support in the coming months.

If you think I’m BSing you well there is the door. 

door

11 thoughts on “Hello and Welcome

  1. Pingback: Release Schedule | The Library of Time

  2. Well, hopefully the people that follow and read can really donate to reach the goal for VIP, unfortunately I’m still studying too, sigh..

    Well, good luck to all! Hopefully the translation can persist through the difficulties.!

    Like

    • I am on a special college scholarship which is more like a bet. I must get through 4 yrs of college off of their money and I cannot get a job or I lose it.

      Like

Leave a comment